Our Mission

Fenestration Manitoba’s mission is to represent and support all aspects of the Manitoba window and door manufacturing industry, including formulating and promoting high standards of quality in manufacturing, design, marketing, distribution, sales and application of all types of window and door products.

Board of Directors:

Gordon Seier, President
(AGM Glass Fabricators)

Hardy Rahn, 2nd Vice-President
(Alliance Door Products)

Gary Glowa, Secretary/Treasurer
(Inkster Park Millwork)

Lisa Bergeron, Board Member

Bryan Boyle, Board Member

Jim Foreman, Board Member
(North End Weatherstripping)

Brent Otsuji, Board Member
(Armwood Windows & Doors)

John Zadro, Board Member